Posted on

Facebook

Is anyone else having difficulty with commenting or generally accessing their Facebook account? Please leave a comment here as I can’t contact anyone on Facebook at the moment. Alternatively come and titter with me here:

http://twitter.com/#!/wendyerose

Talk soon!

About Wendy E Rose

I'm trained as a writer by BBC Suffolk's Andrew Woodger, Richard Haugh and Lin Walker. I'm trained as a Fine Artist by Bath Academy of Art. I write marketing plans and strategy and produce ideas for branding to promote your business. I also write an emag called eAshwell.

Leave a Reply

